2024 winners

Welcome to our Hall of Fame, where we celebrate the extraordinary achievements of our past award winners in the field of security. Here, we honour the trailblazers and innovators who have set new standards of excellence.

Each year, we recognise those who have gone above and beyond to protect, innovate, and lead, making a significant impact on the security landscape. Join us in applauding these remarkable individuals and organisations whose dedication and ingenuity inspire us all to strive for a safer, more secure future.

Woman of the Year

Satia Rai

Installer of the Year

Kirsty Thomas, NEOS Protect

Innovation of the Year

HID, Employee Badge in Apple Wallet

Lifetime Achievement

Mike Hurst CPP CPOI

Software of the Year

Get Licensed, GuardPass App

Association of the Year

International Foundation for Protection Officers

Company of the Year

Paxton Access

Product of the Year

HID, Seos® Bamboo Eco Credential

AwardS Supporters

Register nOW

Scroll to Top